USS JOHN YOUNG VETERANS ASSOCIATION

Board Members

Michael Trotta (President)

James Raymond (Vice President)

Denice Young (Secretary) Ernest Reichert (Public Affairs Officer)

Board of Directors:

Arnie Grimm

Gordon Hlavenka

Additional Appointment(s) / Consideration(s):

Clifford Gill Director of Communications

Gordon Hlavenka Web / Technical Advisor

Annual Membership HONORARY MEMBERS

Brendan Mullholland Long Hyunh

Lifetime Membership

Robert Conway Ray Gill Richard Staley

Douglas Menikheim Arnie Grimm David Thomason

James McIsaac Thomas Hetrick Michael Trotta

James Barr Gordon Hlavenka G Lamar Wilkie

Robert W Brooks III Charles Kellogg Mike Geubert

Timothy Brizendine Doug Lueck

Robert Popeye Doyle Niki McCain

Shaun Fergueson George Millett

Bridget Ford James Raymond